RSS

Sorry, I Haven’t Been Blogging Personally.

25 Jul

There are times when we have so much to do, but illness just doesn’t let us do it.  I’m sorry that I haven’t been blogging my own writing for a while, or posting about things going on.  It has been a tough 2 weeks for me healthwise.  Between getting the flu, followed by an earache for myself and 2 days with Jk having the flu it has been crazy.  In between these two events I had a visit from my little brother and his daughter who live 2000 miles away.  Hopefully I will be back up to it again.  Until then I hope that the devotionals that I’ve been posting have been a blessing to you.  If I haven’t visited your blog for a while, this is pretty much why.  Know that I miss you all, and keeping up with your talents, lives and all your wonderful blog posts.  God bless you all!

 

Tags: , , , ,

8 responses to “Sorry, I Haven’t Been Blogging Personally.

  1. twisteddomesticgoddess

    July 25, 2012 at 11:11 PM

    So sorry you have been feeling under the weather! But I’m very glad you got to have a visit with your brother as well!

     
    • forhisgloryandpraise

      July 25, 2012 at 11:21 PM

      Thank you! I’m glad he and his daughter got to come for a visit, especially since I got sick the very next day after seeing them. It meant we had a nice visit.

       
  2. Lynne

    July 25, 2012 at 10:50 PM

    Hope you are feeling better soon! 🙂

     
    • forhisgloryandpraise

      July 25, 2012 at 11:19 PM

      Thank you Lynne! Hopefully I’ll feel better soon and be able to enjoy everyone’s blogs as much as I enjoy blogging.

       
  3. terry1954

    July 25, 2012 at 5:09 PM

    continued prayers for your recovery my friend

     
  4. future.flying.saucers

    July 25, 2012 at 5:05 PM

    I’m glad things are ok. Sorry about all of the sickness! 😦 I’ve been missing you!!

     
    • forhisgloryandpraise

      July 25, 2012 at 11:18 PM

      Thank you. I’ve missed everyone too, and hopefully I’ll be better soon.

       

Leave a Reply

 
