RSS

Press On…Selah

19 Apr

A very kind friend and Christian sister introduced this song to me about a year and a half ago.  We both struggle with Fibromyalgia, and she wanted us to sing this together in church.  We didn’t use the accompaniment track though, and instead decided to sing with my guitar.  It had been the first time since being diagnosed that I had played it. It is a very encouraging and moving song, about finding our strength to Press On through Jesus.  It has become a real favorite of mine when I need encouragement to get through a hard day, and I often find myself in my own little service of praise to Jesus for being my help!

Selah – Press On

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 393 other followers

